Start > Snabblänkar > Kontakta oss

Katarina Norén
Generaldirektör
katarina.noren@sjofartsverket.se

Malin Westerberg
GD-support
malin.westerberg@sjofartsverket.se

 

Ove Eriksson
Stf Generaldirektör,
Direktör Affärer
ove.eriksson@sjofartsverket.se


 

 

Sven Carlsson
Tjf Direktör Styrning och planering
sven.carlsson@sjofartsverket.se

 

Niclas Härenstam
Kommunikationsdirektör
niclas.harenstam@sjofartsverket.se

Mattias Hyllert
Direktör Sjö- och flygräddning
mattias.hyllert@sjofartsverket.se

 

Peter Fyrby
Rederidirektör
peter.fyrby@sjofartsverket.se

 

Patrik Nyqvist
Tjf. Chefsjurist
Patrik.nyqvist@sjofartsverket.se

 

Anna Björklind
Inköpsdirektör
anna.bjorklind@sjofartsverket.se

Magnus Gustavsson
IT-direktör
magnus.gustavsson@sjofasrtsverket.se

 

Kristina Öhman
Direktör HR
kristina.ohman@sjofartsverket.se

 

 

Per Ängmo
Strategisk verksamhetsutvecklare
per.angmo@sjofartsverket.se  

 

 

 

 

Dela artikeln